Merge: nitc: do not autocast primitive types
[nit.git] / NOTICE
1 This product includes software developed as part of the Nit Language
2 project ( http://nitlanguage.org ).
3
4 Files: *
5 Copyright: 2004-2017 Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>
6            2006-2008 Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr>
7            2008-2011 Jean-Sebastien Gelinas <calestar@gmail.com>
8            2009      Julien Chevalier <chevjulien@gmail.com>
9            2009-2017 Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>
10            2011      Matthieu Auger <matthieu.auger@gmail.com>
11            2011-2017 Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org>
12            2012      Alexandre Pennetier <alexandre.pennetier@me.com>
13            2013-2016 Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com>
14            2013      Stefan Lage <lagestfan@gmail.com>
15            2013      Nathan Heu <heu.nathan@courrier.uqam.ca>
16            2013      Matthieu Lucas <lucasmatthieu@gmail.com>
17            2014-2017 Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr>
18            2014-2016 Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com>
19            2014      Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr>
20            2014-2015 Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com>
21            2014      Geoffrey Hecht <geoffrey.hecht@gmail.com>
22            2014-2017 Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com>
23            2015      Arthur Delamare <arthur.delamare@viacesi.fr>
24            2015-2016 Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com>
25            2015      Renata Carvalho <renatawm@gmail.com>
26            2015      Simon Zeni <simonzeni@gmail.com>
27            2015      Anis Boubaker <anis@boubaker.ca>
28            2015      Istvan SZALAI <szalai972@gmail.com>
29            2015      Hervé Matysiak <herve.matysiak@viacesi.fr>
30            2015      Jean-Philippe Caissy <jean-philippe.caissy@shopify.com>
31            2015      Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com>
32            2015-2016 Philippe Pepos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>
33            2015-2016 Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>
34            2016      Tony Gaetani <tony.gaetani@gmail.com>
35 License: Apache 2.0 (see LICENSE)
36 Comment: The main license of the work, except for the following exceptions
37
38 Files: lib/*
39        clib/*
40        share/nitdoc/*
41 Copyright: 2004-2017 Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>
42            2006-2008 Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr>
43            2009-2011 Jean-Sebastien Gelinas <calestar@gmail.com>
44            2009-2017 Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>
45            2009      Julien Chevalier <chevjulien@gmail.com>
46            2011-2017 Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-concept.com>
47            2012      Alexandre Pennetier <alexandre.pennetier@me.com>
48            2013-2016 Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com>
49            2013      Nathan Heu <heu.nathan@courrier.uqam.ca>
50            2013      Matthieu Lucas <lucasmatthieu@gmail.com>
51            2013      Stefan Lage <lagestfan@gmail.com>
52            2014-2017 Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr>
53            2014-2016 Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com>
54            2014      Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr>
55            2014      Geoffrey Hecht <geoffrey.hecht@gmail.com>
56            2014      Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com>
57            2014      Christophe Gigax <christophe.gigax@viacesi.fr>
58            2014      Clement de Figueiredo <clement.defigueiredo@gmail.com>
59            2014      Maxime Leroy <maxime.leroy76@gmail.com>
60            2014      Johann Dubois <johann.dubois@outlook.com>
61            2014-2017 Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com>
62            2014-2015 Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com>
63            2015      Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com>
64            2015      Budi Kurniawan <budi2020@gmail.com>
65            2015-2016 Philippe Pepos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>
66            2015-2016 Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>
67 Licence: BSD 2 (see LICENSE-BSD)
68 Comment: Use of libraries and resources is basically unrestricted. We hold the copyright
69          on the compiler and the tools but not on the programs made by the users.
70
71 Files: share/nitdoc/scripts/jquery-1.7.1.min.js
72 Copyright: 2011 John Resig, http://jquery.com/
73 Licence: BSD 2 (see LICENSE-BSD)
74
75 Files: /share/png/*
76 Copyright: 1998-2014 Glenn Randers-Pehrson
77            1996-1997 Andreas Dilger
78            1995-1996 Guy Eric Schalnat, Group 42, Inc.
79 License: libpng license (see share/png/LICENSE)
80
81 Files: contrib/pep8analysis/www/viz.js
82 Copyright: Copyright (c) 2012 Michael Daines
83 Licence: see contrib/pep8analysis/COPYING-viz-js
84
85 Files: contrib/online_ide/www/css/jquery.terminal.css
86        contrib/online_ide/www/js/jquery.terminal-0.8.7.js
87 Copyright: Copyright (c) 2011-2014 Jakub Jankiewicz <http://jcubic.pl>
88 Licence: GNU LGPL Version 3 license
89
90 Files: contrib/online_ide/www/js/FileSaver.js
91 Copyright: Eli Grey, http://eligrey.com
92 Licence: X11/MIT (see https://github.com/eligrey/FileSaver.js/blob/master/LICENSE.md)
93
94 Files: contrib/nitin
95 Copyright: 2017      Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>
96 License: GNU GPL version 3 or later (see LICENSE-GPL-3)
97 Comment: GPLv3 because GNU Readline is licensed under the GPLv3