misc/vim: inform the user when no results are found
authorAlexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:52:34 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
committerAlexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:47:57 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>

misc/vim/plugin/nit.vim

index 2917756..86d5e45 100644 (file)
@@ -318,6 +318,7 @@ fun Nitdoc(...)
 
        " Found no doc, give up
        if empty(docs) || !(join(docs, '') =~ '\w')
 
        " Found no doc, give up
        if empty(docs) || !(join(docs, '') =~ '\w')
+               echo 'Nitdoc found nothing for "' . word . '"'
                return
        endif
 
                return
        endif