People of Nit

By Maintainer

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com>, Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org>, Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>, Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr>, Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com>, Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>, Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>, Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com>, Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com>, Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com>, Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com>, Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com>, PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com>, Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>, Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr> and Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com>

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com> (1)

Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org> (21)

Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net> (71)

Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr> (2)

Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com> (1)

Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com> (1)

Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org> (41)

Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com> (5)

Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com> (1)

Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com> (1)

Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com> (15)

Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com> (1)

PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com> (1)

Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com> (1)

Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr> (2)

Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com> (1)

By Contributor

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com>, Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org>, Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>, Anis Boubaker <anis@boubaker.ca>, Arthur Delamare <arthur.delamare@viacesi.fr>, Budi Kurniawan <budi2020@gmail.com>, Christophe Gigax <christophe.gigax@viacesi.fr>, Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr>, Frederic Sevillano, Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com>, Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>, Guillaume Auger, Hervé Matysiak <herve.matysiak@viacesi.fr>, Istvan SZALAI <szalai972@gmail.com>, Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>, Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com>, Jean-Philippe Caissy <jean-philippe.caissy@shopify.com>, Jean-Sebastien Gelinas <calestar@gmail.com>, Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr>, Johann Dubois <johann.dubois@outlook.com>, Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com>, Justin Michaud-Ouellette, Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com>, Lucas Bajolet <lucas.bajolet@gmail.com>, Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com>, Matthieu Le Guellaut <leguellaut.matthieu@gmail.com>, Matthieu Lucas <lucasmatthieu@gmail.com>, Maxime Bélanger, Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com>, Nathan Heu <heu.nathan@courrier.uqam.ca>, PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com>, Philippe Pepos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>, Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>, Renata Carvalho <renatawm@gmail.com>, Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr>, Simon Zeni <simonzeni@gmail.com>, Stephan Michaud, Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com>, Tony Gaetani <tony.gaetani@gmail.com>, amineorion <amineorion@gmail.com> and itsWill <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com> (4)

Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org> (147)

Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net> (100)

Anis Boubaker <anis@boubaker.ca> (1)

Arthur Delamare <arthur.delamare@viacesi.fr> (2)

Budi Kurniawan <budi2020@gmail.com> (1)

Christophe Gigax <christophe.gigax@viacesi.fr> (2)

Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr> (2)

Frederic Sevillano (1)

Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com> (5)

Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com> (1)

Guillaume Auger (1)

Hervé Matysiak <herve.matysiak@viacesi.fr> (1)

Istvan SZALAI <szalai972@gmail.com> (1)

Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org> (111)

Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com> (18)

Jean-Philippe Caissy <jean-philippe.caissy@shopify.com> (2)

Jean-Sebastien Gelinas <calestar@gmail.com> (2)

Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr> (2)

Johann Dubois <johann.dubois@outlook.com> (2)

Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com> (3)

Justin Michaud-Ouellette (1)

Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com> (1)

Lucas Bajolet <lucas.bajolet@gmail.com> (8)

Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com> (53)

Matthieu Le Guellaut <leguellaut.matthieu@gmail.com> (1)

Matthieu Lucas <lucasmatthieu@gmail.com> (2)

Maxime Bélanger (1)

Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com> (3)

Nathan Heu <heu.nathan@courrier.uqam.ca> (1)

PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com> (2)

Philippe Pepos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com> (4)

Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com> (1)

Renata Carvalho <renatawm@gmail.com> (1)

Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr> (11)

Simon Zeni <simonzeni@gmail.com> (1)

Stephan Michaud (1)

Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com> (1)

Tony Gaetani <tony.gaetani@gmail.com> (1)

amineorion <amineorion@gmail.com> (1)

itsWill <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com> (2)