People of Nit

By Maintainer

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com>, Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org>, Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>, Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr>, Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com>, Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>, Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>, Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com>, Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr>, Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com>, Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com>, Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com>, Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com>, PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com>, Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>, Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr> and Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com>

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com> (1)

Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org> (19)

Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net> (69)

Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr> (2)

Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com> (1)

Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com> (1)

Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org> (44)

Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com> (5)

Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr> (2)

Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com> (1)

Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com> (1)

Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com> (15)

Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com> (1)

PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com> (1)

Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com> (1)

Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr> (3)

Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com> (1)

By Contributor

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com>, Alexandre Pennetier <alexandre.pennetier@me.com>, Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org>, Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net>, Anis Boubaker <anis@boubaker.ca>, Arthur Delamare <arthur.delamare@viacesi.fr>, Budi Kurniawan <budi2020@gmail.com>, Christophe Gigax <christophe.gigax@viacesi.fr>, Clement de Figueiredo <clement.defigueiredo@gmail.com>, Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr>, Frederic Sevillano, Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com>, Geoffrey Hecht <geoffrey.hecht@gmail.com>, Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>, Guillaume Auger, Hervé Matysiak <herve.matysiak@viacesi.fr>, Istvan SZALAI <szalai972@gmail.com>, Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>, Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com>, Jean-Philippe Caissy <jean-philippe.caissy@shopify.com>, Jean-Sebastien Gelinas <calestar@gmail.com>, Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr>, Johann Dubois <johann.dubois@outlook.com>, Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com>, Justin Michaud-Ouellette, Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com>, Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com>, Matthieu Lucas <lucasmatthieu@gmail.com>, Maxime Bélanger, Maxime Leroy <maxime.leroy76@gmail.com>, Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com>, Nathan Heu <heu.nathan@courrier.uqam.ca>, PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com>, Philippe Pepos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>, Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com>, Renata Carvalho <renatawm@gmail.com>, Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr>, Simon Zeni <simonzeni@gmail.com>, Stephan Michaud, Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com>, Tony Gaetani <tony.gaetani@gmail.com>, amineorion <amineorion@gmail.com> and itsWill <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com>

Alexandre Blondin Massé <alexandre.blondin.masse@gmail.com> (3)

Alexandre Pennetier <alexandre.pennetier@me.com> (1)

Alexandre Terrasa <alexandre@moz-code.org> (79)

Alexis Laferrière <alexis.laf@xymus.net> (108)

Anis Boubaker <anis@boubaker.ca> (1)

Arthur Delamare <arthur.delamare@viacesi.fr> (2)

Budi Kurniawan <budi2020@gmail.com> (1)

Christophe Gigax <christophe.gigax@viacesi.fr> (1)

Clement de Figueiredo <clement.defigueiredo@gmail.com> (1)

Floréal Morandat <morandat@lirmm.fr> (2)

Frederic Sevillano (1)

Frédéric Vachon <fredvac@gmail.com> (4)

Geoffrey Hecht <geoffrey.hecht@gmail.com> (1)

Guilherme Mansur <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com> (1)

Guillaume Auger (1)

Hervé Matysiak <herve.matysiak@viacesi.fr> (1)

Istvan SZALAI <szalai972@gmail.com> (1)

Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org> (137)

Jean-Christophe Beaupré <jcbrinfo@users.noreply.github.com> (21)

Jean-Philippe Caissy <jean-philippe.caissy@shopify.com> (2)

Jean-Sebastien Gelinas <calestar@gmail.com> (3)

Johan Kayser <johan.kayser@viacesi.fr> (3)

Johann Dubois <johann.dubois@outlook.com> (1)

Julien Pagès <julien.projet@gmail.com> (2)

Justin Michaud-Ouellette (1)

Jérémie Levet <jeremielevet@gmail.com> (1)

Lucas Bajolet <r4pass@hotmail.com> (74)

Matthieu Lucas <lucasmatthieu@gmail.com> (2)

Maxime Bélanger (1)

Maxime Leroy <maxime.leroy76@gmail.com> (1)

Mehdi Ait Younes <overpex@gmail.com> (3)

Nathan Heu <heu.nathan@courrier.uqam.ca> (1)

PatrickBlanchette <PatrickBlanchette@users.noreply.github.com> (2)

Philippe Pepos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com> (5)

Philippe Pépos Petitclerc <ppeposp@gmail.com> (1)

Renata Carvalho <renatawm@gmail.com> (1)

Romain Chanoir <romain.chanoir@viacesi.fr> (13)

Simon Zeni <simonzeni@gmail.com> (1)

Stephan Michaud (1)

Thibaud Lasserre <lasserre1992@gmail.com> (1)

Tony Gaetani <tony.gaetani@gmail.com> (1)

amineorion <amineorion@gmail.com> (1)

itsWill <guilhermerpmansur@gmail.com> (2)